Sign in to follow this  
xXM0NsTeRXx

xXMoNsTeRXx pvp Jungle Clan!!

If you want criticism i have a lot to say but ppl gonna say "its because you are enemy" :D

Also i wonder how much you paid for character:)

Edited by Rizos

48 minutes ago, Rizos said:

If you want criticism i have a lot to say but ppl gonna say "its because you are enemy" :D

He is the main owner of this char you dumbass... -_-

Monster is here since 1.0, so acusation pf RMT is nonsense in this case...

About video.. ..meh .. (put some random flame here cos im your enemy)

I still love his yolo style tho :D as i alwayas did.

Edited by Kure
  • Like 1

3 hours ago, Rizos said:

Like what criticism? didnt see anything that bad to me, but im new to classic.

• Like 1

4 hours ago, Rizos said:

You can't buy xxMonsterxx, you can only hope you won't cross him ;)

4 hours ago, Rizos said:

speak less & do more retard.

Edited by DerMeister

ok maybe not bought, just the real one came back (since i dont have proofs) but doesnt change fact there are many bad mistakes from him playing tyrant ><

15 minutes ago, Rizos said:

ok maybe not bought, just the real one came back (since i dont have proofs) but doesnt change fact there are many bad mistakes from him playing tyrant ><

Gather around everybody. MLG Rizos is going to enlighten us on the finer points of classic Tyrant gameplay. 

I mean you are going to tell us right? You're not going to just say he's bad without offering any specific criticism right?

Cause that would make you a total tool.

• Like 2

Im gonna tell you if Legiana says i can. Cos this guy is so scary.. i wont say bad word about his clan without his permission. Im so scared of him :(

36 minutes ago, Rizos said:

He is the real one from the beggining.
Mistakes? Maybe, but look at you. I raped your ass 2 sieges ago I made your healer's life hard but you didn't mention it anywhere.