Sign in to follow this  
Kse

Items loss on shared with you accounts.

Recommended Posts

Dear players!

If you are using shared with you account, please, keep in mind, that if you are loosing access to the account, all items and Adena, which you left there, will stay on this account and won't be transferred to you.

Only exception - items, which were purchased by you on the auction. In this case, you will need to create a ticket to support and provide bill information for this item from payment system. 

Any claims about items not purchased on the auction, won't be reviewed.

To avoid items loss, described above, we highly recommend you to not use other players accounts or to not keep your goods there.

 

Best regards,

Classic Team

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this