Sign in to follow this  
bobi

Hi guys,

I apologize if that's not the right place for this thread.

I've been thinking it for a while and I finally decided to start playing this game, but it feels too overwhelming with the limited information about the game on the internet. Or at least I can't find much.

I really liked the Phantom Summoner and I started playing towards that.

Does anyone bothers saying a few words about the leveling process what to and do not focus on, and some tips in general for newbies like me about the game, the server or the class I chose?

Also I would appreciate if someone share some online resources about the game which I can use (like wowhead for wow).

Thanks

Edited by bobi

Phantom Summoner is a very versitale class to play in classic and in current version it is not specifically strong. But it has great potential and in latter versions is one of few Meta Classes. 

For start you choose as a following class : Dark Mystic which would need to choose path for Dark Wizard and in the end as Phantom Summoner.

As Most mystic classes you can easily kill monsters with magic attacks in 1-2 shots. 

My suggestion is : Kill monsters in starting area until level 6.