manganian

What to do next??

Hello,

I started playing with my wife on this serwer 2 weeks ago and now we are about to hit lv 40. I want to go for shillen knight and she for spellsinger. The question is what to do after 40?? My idea is to make spoiler and se and keep farming until we will be able to buy top C equipment for our main classes. Second idea is to keep farming in d grades but im not sure if any aoe pt after 40lv will take us. 

PS: If i go for spoiler what should my wife play with? We don't have dual box so if she choses support it will be active.

I wouldn't say the D grade is that much of an issue for the parties... You're searching for parties through the /partymatching and nobody can see your equip there, and for the Alligator's Island AOE parties there're often people under 40 as far as I remember :) Spoil is obviously a fair idea to gear up but my spider senses are tingling that there'll be an event soon (unless those ghosts in GH with free hats were the event itself), and during events it's fairly easy to make some easy cash :P

4 hours ago, manganian said:

Hello,

I started playing with my wife on this serwer 2 weeks ago and now we are about to hit lv 40. I want to go for shillen knight and she for spellsinger. The question is what to do after 40?? My idea is to make spoiler and se and keep farming until we will be able to buy top C equipment for our main classes. Second idea is to keep farming in d grades but im not sure if any aoe pt after 40lv will take us. 

PS: If i go for spoiler what should my wife play with? We don't have dual box so if she choses support it will be active.

look for aoe pt always, the rest is a waste of time and adena. if you would do aoe 20-40 you would buy c grade already. aoe pt doesnt matter in what grade do u making trains and till 44lvl on AI its ok with D grade.