Sign in to follow this  
GrimoireWeiss

Protection from over leveled characters.

Like first let me tell why I think it's needed.
Around a year back I started playing here. For multiple weeks I have seen same archer with friends killing people at Plains of Lizardman and he is the guy that has 7200 PK kills. Because of that PK list I can see that not only he had top C grade he had like 10+ levels over others. Soon I quit to wait for 2.0 and few weeks back I started playing here again.
Now yesterday at Ivory Tower crater people from a clan came with 3 archers and started killing people for no reason. Today I go to Cruma Tower and as soon as I start hitting a mob some archer again with gear and over leveled kills me. I move to sea of spores few hours later same archer from Cruma Tower kills me again and then again. So all exp I got was out the window.
There are some other examples like a guy threatening me to kill me with high lvl mage because he thinks it's his farming spot when I was farming there for hours.

People abuse that fact they have high lvl characters. There is no gameplay or fairness in being shot in the butt by high lvl PK character. I am fine by being killed by similar lvl or even by multiple enemies. As we know on classic version few lvl difference means everything so it would be good idea for example have protection from over leveled people  that are like 6lvl above you. Or just have protection from PK until lvl52 for example.
I know pvp is important in this game but some are working hard to level and get gear while others create alt's to kill weak players without pretty much any resistance.

Edited by GrimoireWeiss

i think players just need to soldier on and eat it. Now with the new update its takes like 4 or 5 days for you to be out of the 40s and into the 50s and this was from a plains walker playing solo so i believe 90% of the classes can do it faster.