this new bd of yours needs some schooling

check at 0:51 , made ur whole party flag :(

first this and then tries to bsoe? damn, guy lives up to his nickname

Edited by etze
  • Haha 3
  • Sad 1

42 minutes ago, MoDoy said:

maybe its company secret but maybe you can share your key to success? 9_9

The secret is in our efficiency, we actually kill our priests with 3-4 capable people, instead of 50 people in CC. Also we don't pay our "volunteers"(also known as clan members) at all. Works like a charm let me tell you.

• Like 1

1 hour ago, SemenArsonist said:

The secret is in our efficiency, we actually kill our priests with 3-4 capable people, instead of 50 people in CC. Also we don't pay our "volunteers"(also known as clan members) at all. Works like a charm let me tell you.

yes today decar was the definition of efficiency :D

Just now, iAxZp said:

you gave one example, I have been giving you examples since january 2019(and that's just when deviates were created, we have been doing this way longer in perkunas). we tried something new for decar and it didnt work so well(I am partly to blame because I got disconnected with titan and WC). We tried the same thing on ipos(without china) and you still got rolled, what's your excuse for that?

• Like 1

4 minutes ago, iAxZp said:

Decar farm was not orchestrated by Deviate. Semen only speaks for Deviate. 

• Like 1

you gave one example, I have been giving you examples since january 2019(and that's just when deviates were created, we have been doing this way longer in perkunas). we tried something new for decar and it didnt work so well(I am partly to blame because I got disconnected with titan and WC). We tried the same thing on ipos(without china) and you still got rolled, what's your excuse for that?

i dont need excuses. i get everything i could get with resources i have. if i had what deviates or chinese have in their arsenal i would never lose shit.sad leading team

Edited by iAxZp